Image
Saima Shahid
Course Co-ordinator 
Image
Zakir Joy
Lecturer 
E-mail: zakir@dipti.com.bd
Image
Hefzul Bari
Lecturer 
E-mail: hefzul@dipti.com.bd
Image
Depa Rani
Lecturer 
E-mail:dipa@dipti.com.bd
Image
Md. Nasir Uddin
Sr. Lecturer
Image
Tareq Ibn Alam Shuvo
Lecturer
E-mail: shuvo@dipti.com.bd
Image
Mofizur Rahman Sojib
Lecturer
E-mail: sojib@dipti.com.bd
Image
Amit Paul
Lecturer
E-mail: amit@dipti.com.bd
Image
Fuad Hasan
Sr. Lecturer
Image
Asif Mohammad Abir
Lecturer
E-mail: abir@dipti.com.bd
Image
Sayed Hasan Monir
Lecturer
E-mail: monir@dipti.com.bd
Image
Md. Kamrul Hasan
Sr. Lecturer
Image
Al-Imran
Lecturer
E-mail: imran@dipti.com.bd
Image
Rakibul Hasan Prince
Lecturer
E-mail: prince@dipti.com.bd