Image
Saima Shahid
Course Co-ordinator 
Image
Zakir Joy
Sr. Lecturer 
E-mail: zakir@dipti.com.bd
Image
Hefzul Bari
Sr. Lecturer 
E-mail: hefzul@dipti.com.bd
Image
Dipa Debnath 
Lecturer 
E-mail:dipa@dipti.com.bd
Image
Md. Shamsuddin 
Lecturer 
E-mail:shamsuddin@dipti.com.bd
Image
Md. Saifullah 
Lecturer 
E-mail: saiful@dipti.com.bd
Image
Farzana Rahman
Lecturer 
E-mail:farzana@dipti.com.bd
Image
Md. Nasir Uddin
Sr. Lecturer
Image
Tareq Ibn Alam Shuvo
Sr. Lecturer
E-mail: shuvo@dipti.com.bd
Image
Mofizur Rahman Sojib
Sr. Lecturer
E-mail: sojib@dipti.com.bd
Image
Amit Paul
Lecturer
E-mail: amit@dipti.com.bd
Image
Bashir Uddin
Lecturer
E-mail: bashir@dipti.com.bd
Image
Md. Ariful Islam
Lecturer
E-mail: ariful@dipti.com.bd
Image
Md.Abdul Karim
Lecturer
E-mail: karim@dipti.com.bd
Image
Fuad Hasan
Sr. Lecturer
Image
Asif Mohammad Abir
Sr. Lecturer
E-mail: abir@dipti.com.bd
Image
Sayed Hasan Monir
Sr. Lecturer
E-mail: monir@dipti.com.bd
Image
Muhammad Emran Hossain
Lecturer
E-mail: emran@dipti.com.bd
Image
Bedhan Chandra Mitra
Lecturer
E-mail: bedhan@dipti.com.bd
Image
A.B.M Shahariar Kabir
Lecturer
E-mail: shahariar@dipti.com.bd
Image
Fatema Akter Nimmy
Lecturer
E-mail: fatema@dipti.com.bd
Image
Md. Kamrul Hasan
Sr. Lecturer
Image
Al-Imran
Sr. Lecturer
E-mail: imran@dipti.com.bd
Image
Obayedul Islam Rabbi
Sr. Lecturer
E-mail: rabbi@dipti.com.bd
Image
Ashikur Rahman
Lecturer
E-mail: ashik@dipti.com.bd
Image
Bushra Sultana
Lecturer
E-mail: bushra@dipti.com.bd
Image
Md. Shamrat Miah
Lecturer
E-mail: shamrat@dipti.com.bd
Image
Nahid Ferdous
Lecturer
E-mail: nahid@dipti.com.bd