Image
Saima Shahid
Sr. Lecturer
Mail: cc@dipti.com.bd
Image
Musfiqur Rahman
Lecturer
Mail: musfiq@dipti.com.bd
Image
Md. Abu Hena Mostofa Kamal
Lecturer
Mail: mostofa@dipti.com.bd
Image
Tareq Ibn Alam Shuvo
Sr. Lecturer
Mail: shuvo@dipti.com.bd
Image
Mofizur Rahman Sojib
Sr. Lecturer
Mail: sojib@dipti.com.bd
Image
Ahsan Habib
Lecturer
Mail: ahsan@dipti.com.bd
Image
Asif Mohammad Abir
Sr. Lecturer
Mail: abir@dipti.com.bd
Image
Asif Mohammad Abir
Sr. Lecturer
Mail: abir@dipti.com.bd
Image
Zakir Joy
Sr. Lecturer 
Mail: zakir@dipti.com.bd
Image
Ashikur Rahman
Sr. Lecturer
Mail: ashik@dipti.com.bd