Image
Saima Shahid
Course Co-ordinator 
Mail: cc@dipti.com.bd
Image
Zakir Joy
Sr. Lecturer 
Mail: zakir@dipti.com.bd
Image
Md. Sanju Alam
Lecturer 
Mail:sanju@dipti.com.bd
Image
Tareq Ibn Alam Shuvo
Sr. Lecturer
Mail: shuvo@dipti.com.bd
Image
Mofizur Rahman Sojib
Sr. Lecturer
Mail: sojib@dipti.com.bd
Image
Bashir Uddin
Lecturer
Mail: bashir@dipti.com.bd
Image
Asif Mohammad Abir
Sr. Lecturer
Mail: abir@dipti.com.bd
Image
Muhammad Emran Hossain
Lecturer
Mail: emran@dipti.com.bd
Image
Bedhan Chandra Mitra
Lecturer
Mail: bedhan@dipti.com.bd
Image
Al-Imran
Sr. Lecturer
Mail: imran@dipti.com.bd
Image
Ashikur Rahman
Lecturer
Mail: ashik@dipti.com.bd
Image
Bushra Sultana
Lecturer
Mail: bushra@dipti.com.bd